17 Nov 2012

Foundations of Democracy

  • +
  • -
  • print

The Foundations of Democracy Series consists of curricular materials for students from primary schools on four concepts fundamental to an understanding of politics and government: Authority, Privacy, Responsibility, and Justice. This multidisciplinary curriculum draws upon such fields as political philosophy, political science, law, history, literature, and environmental studies

The comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


© 2009-2019 - MCCE All Rights Reserved - Developped by Web And Print - Page Top